Posted in Make up finds

100 Questions No One Ever Asks Tag

maanHi All!

I’ve read survey’s and different tags from my fellow bloggers. And my interest in answering one has brought me to Megan Has OCD post 100 Questions and liked it. It’s my own way of introducing myself to you in a fun manner since I think it’s obligatory to have formal introduction but the usual bores me. So this is a lot and I better get started.

Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

Depends. If I haven’t watched a horror movie before I went to bed, It wouldn’t really matter.

Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?

Sometimes there are really nice shampoos and conditioner out there. If they are compatible with my hair, chances are in ends in my bag.

Do you sleep with you sheets tucked in or out?

I really got used to sleeping with my sheets tucked in. This was bevcause when I was younger I often feel like a vampire would come inside my room in the middle of the night and suck my neck. So there.

Have you ever stolen a street sign before?

Hmmmmm…. Nope!

Do you like to use post-it notes?

Yes. I use them to remind me of random things.

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?

Unfortunately, we don’t have couponing in our country.

Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of bees?

I think I could defend myself from swarm of bees if there’s a river or lake nearby. But with Bears, you cannot even pretend play dead with them.

Do you have freckles?

No.

Do you always smile for pictures?

Yes. Smiling is more than any make-up and accessories combined.

What is your biggest pet peeve?

I hate when people chew their utensils when they eat.

Do you ever count your steps when you walk?

I remember once, when using this flight of stairs. I want to find out how many steps would I make to reach the top.

Have you ever peed in the woods?

Yes.

What about pooped in the woods?

Nope.

Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?

I did that a lot when I was a little younger, specially when I’m feeling sexy. *wink*

Do you chew your pens and pencils?

Nope. I hate it back in my school days. Hate it still up to now.

How many people have you slept with this week?

None. Because I haven’t done this. Not that I want to but I was raised with a strict parents.

What size is your bed?

I think family, since my sister and I always share.

What is your song of the week?

Elliie Goulding’s Anything Could Happen. Had an instant LSS from Lexi Davila’s rendition.

Is it okay for guys to wear pink?

Yeah. I few guys could pull it off and look sexy.

Do you still watch cartoons?

Sometimes. If it’s funny like Sponge Bob’s latest movie. It won’t hurt to be a kid at heart.

What’s your least favourite movie?

Here’s the thing. If I feel that a movie is just so-so, I’d rather watch it on DVD or Blue Ray. But if it’s good like award winning in any aspect, I watch in on big screen.

Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?

Do you think I’d tell??

What do you drink with dinner?

Water but I drank it after.

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?

Barbecue sauce or Mayo.

What is your favourite food?

I’m a lover of food so I have a lot. But basically, anything pasta.

What movies could you watch over and over and still love?

Dirty Dancing. 🙂

Last person you kissed/kissed you?

Does cheeks count? My god mother.

Were you ever a boy/girl scout?

Yes, It’s a school requirement on my primary years.

Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?

If the price is right.

When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

I have this habit of writing down my appreciation to my sister.

Can you change the oil on a car?

No. But I’m willing to learn.

Ever gotten a speeding ticket?

Nope.

Ever ran out of gas?

Nope.

Favourite kind of sandwich?

The classic, BLTC.

Best thing to eat for breakfast?

Eggs, sunny side up. Bacon, Pancakes, Toasts, Freshly brewed Coffee.

What is your usual bedtime?

12. If I’m scheduled to post my blog, around 1am.

Are you lazy?

There are certain time of the day that I am.

When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?

Back in the day that we still haven’t adopted the dressing up for Halloween or Trick or Treat for that matter, not until now.

What is your Chinese astrological sign?

I’m a Dragon.

How many languages can you speak?

2 Fluent, and a little bit from the 3. 🙂

Do you have any magazine subscriptions?

That was before, Cosmopolitan.

Which are better, legos or lincoln dogs?

Because I love dogs, I go for the latter.

Are you stubborn?

Yes, specially if I know where I stand.

Who is better, Leno or Letterman?

I’m a Letterman baby.

Ever watch soap operas?

Yes, Korean Drama.

Are you afraid of heights?

Yes.

Do you sing in the car?

But of course!

Do you sing in the shower?

Sometimes.

Do you dance in the car?

Done it only once.

Ever used a gun?

Nope.

Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?

Same thing, when I graduated from College.

Do you think musicals are cheesy?

No. I remember my grade 6 teacher always let us watch musicals in theaters so I had my appreciation then.

Is Christmas stressful?

Being in charge of the menu and cooking for the holidays, it’s a yes for me.

Ever eat a pierogi?

Nope. Not the authentic one but we have Empanada which is so close.

Favourite type of fruit pie?

Blueberry.

Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

Lawyer or a Doctor.

Do you believe in ghosts?

Yes, only because I got to see one.

Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?

Yes, funny thing is I could count the times not just once. I read somewhere that it’s a strong sign for astral projection. But that I had yet to confirm.

Take a vitamin daily?

No.

Wear slippers?

Yes

Wear a bath robe?

When I was a kid, yes.

What do you wear to bed?

Depends. If it’s cold, I wore PJ’s. But if it’s hot, shirt and shorts.

First concert?

Alanis Morissette.

Wal-Mart, Target, or Kmart?

Tar-gey.

Nike or Adidas?

Nike.

Cheetos or Fritos?

Cheetos.

Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?

Peanuts.

Ever heard of the group Tres Bien?

Nope.

Ever take dance lessons?

No, I didn’t take any dance lessons but I was always a representative in group dances.

Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?

An Entrepreneur.

Can you curl your tongue?

No.

Ever won a spelling bee?

Nope.

Have you ever cried because you were so happy?

Hmmmm… to date, I haven’t had that happiness that made me on the verge of crying.

Own any record albums?

I have plenty.

Own a record player?

None.

Regularly burn incense?

No.

Ever been in love?

Yes.

Who would you like to see in concert?

My siblings.

What was the last concert you saw?

Ed Sheeran.

Hot tea or cold tea?

I love both.

Tea or coffee?

Which ever’s available.

Sugar or snickerdoodles?

Snickerdoodles.

Can you swim well?

Not well though.

Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?

Yes.

Are you patient?

Yes, it’s a virtue.

DJ or band at a wedding?

Yes, Maroon 5 please!

Ever won a contest?

Yes.

Ever have a plastic surgery?

No, I wish.

Which are better, black or green olives?

Both, I love how they enhances flavor.

Can you knit or crochet?

No.

Best room for a fireplace?

I would love to have one in my bedroom.

Do you want to get married?

I have qualms.

If married, how long have you been married?

Single here.

Who was your HS crush?

I had this huge crush on this guy from our school bus. But I have this inkling that he likes me also from tell-tale signs. But it didn’t pursue.

Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?

No. I remember sulking works for me. lol!

Do you have kids?

Nope.

Do you want kids?

I’m not good with kids. But they say once you became a parent, it’ll change so let’s see.

What’s your favourite colour?

Burgundy.

Do you miss anyone right now?

None.

Whew! This was long! Anyways, I hope in a way you got to know a little from my world. It might be boring though but answering this type of questions somewhat gives you this celebrity feeling. Or is it just me? Let me know yours too! — XO

Author:

Blogging is the new and empowered movement that creates a major influence to the intelligent society of today. I let myself be the channel of my beloved homeland and share to the world that beauty doesn't divide but unites. In this blog, I will be sharing some wonderful finds that are new to our market and other neighboring countries in Asia. As well as my love for a very particular one which are lipsticks. I would also want YOU my readers to join ME as I go find quality products that wouldn't put a hole in our pockets. So, sit back and enjoy as I do the WORK.

6 thoughts on “100 Questions No One Ever Asks Tag

    1. Thanks for the tag chris! 🙂
      I have no access viewing this post. *facepalm* guess I have to switch viewing it on my laptop and over the weekend since 100 is eyeing me. I know, I’ll have a great time!

      Like

  1. I just found this post! Only 6 months too late haha. I read this on fivezero’s site too and have been thinking about doing it but oh my gosh it’s SO long! 😛
    Aw, I’m sad that you don’t have couponing in your country. We have some, but not as much as in the US!
    Oh I LOVE Anything Could Happen by Ellie Goulding! I played it on repeat before lol.
    That’s so sweet you write notes to your sister! You should do a Sister Tag with her. I’d love to meet her. 🙂
    Wow you go to bed LATE! I try to be in bed by 10:30 and wake up by 6:30
    You saw a ghost?! Tell me the story!

    Like

    1. It’s ok, better late than never. 😀
      Yeah really loong! If you have all the time in the world, why not. 😀 I think it took days because I kept going back and forth.
      Sadly no couponing. 😦 I think about a reason why but I’ll just keep it. I hope they would consider for so many will benefit.
      Speaking of Ellie, lately I’ve been liking her Love me like you do. I kept on singing it.
      My sister, oh I love her to bits. Randomly I see notes on my wallet and see it coming from hear. She’s the sweetest. She has shoulder length wavy hair and has chinky eyes. I just told her about the tag. She’s shy. 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment