Posted in Blogger Award

The Starlight Blogger Award

Hi All!

How did your weekends went? Me wants to start everything fresh and good! I just had a very fantastic read which I really can’t help but reblog. Me also want you guys to feel the good vibes coming. πŸ˜‰ Thank you so much Lainey of Lainey Loves Life for sharing the inspiration. Everything seems so fitting, I’m just Happy.Β And with that note, Lainey is my Angel of Joy for this day. She welcomed my week with this award. I am anything but grateful for your nomination. Her blog is a good find, anything under the sun. Make ups, Food, DIY and Motherhood. She’s a soon to be mom and could I ask you guys a favor of dropping by her post and lets give her all the love we could give. Is that ok? πŸ˜‰
image

The Starlight Blogger Award

RULES:

  1. Show off your award by posting the picture of it.
  2. Thank the person who gave you the nomination.
  3. Answer the 3 questions given to you.
  4. Pass on the award to at least six of your fellow bloggers and let them know it.
  5. Give your nominees 3 questions to answer.
  • As my way of paying tribute to Lainey, I’ll carry over her additional rule which is
    Check out the other nominees! You might just gain new friends!

THE QUESTIONS:

  • What’s your most favorite hobby?

My favorite would be Baking or Cooking for my loved ones.

  • Where do you love to blog?

Should I say that I’m a busy person that I want to do it with anything handy which is my phone. So my eyes are cursing me right now for giving them a hard time.

  • If you do a joint project with any brand, what project would it be and with who?

It’ll be a dream project to do a collab with people who are of great influencer in your life. For being a frustrated chef, It’ll be Anthony Bourdain and Byron Tallbot. For blogging influence it’ll be a make up collab with Anne Clutz and Judy of It’s Judy’sΒ 

MY NOMINEES:

I want to know more about these beautiful bloggers

Skindiary000

The Sassy Editor

M

Wendallandthebird

Jasmine

Zovesta

by these QUESTIONS:

  • Who are your greatest Influnce in life?
  • If there is something that you won’t hesitate giving up, what would that be?
  • Is there a dream that you didn’t give up trying until now?

Here’s looking forward.. Enjoy!

Author:

Blogging is the new and empowered movement that creates a major influence to the intelligent society of today. I let myself be the channel of my beloved homeland and share to the world that beauty doesn't divide but unites. In this blog, I will be sharing some wonderful finds that are new to our market and other neighboring countries in Asia. As well as my love for a very particular one which are lipsticks. I would also want YOU my readers to join ME as I go find quality products that wouldn't put a hole in our pockets. So, sit back and enjoy as I do the WORK.

16 thoughts on “The Starlight Blogger Award

  1. Oh wow, thank you so much for nominating me! I really enjoyed reading your answers, but I’m mostly distracted because Anthony Bourdain, yeah!! I really love No Reservations. ❀ I'll be sure to check out the other nominees and Lainey! (Something I normally do anyway, eheh)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Do you write / post all your blog entries on your phone? I always wondered about that. I couldn’t do that – my eyes would suffer so much! I do read and post comments during the day (ie when I’m at work shhhh) but I can’t do it for too long!
    PS. I asked my Filipino co-workers about coconut jam and they know of it! One of them will check the Filipino grocery store to see if they sell it here! YAY!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay!! I’m happy for you. Hope you’ll like it as much as we do. πŸ™‚
      Yes I do. Everything on my phone. I open my laptop every now and then but mostly it’s the phone. πŸ™‚
      The downside is that i’m torturing my eyes so much all for the love of blogging. But I really have to stop now. I still don’t wear prescription glasses as suppose to women of my age. *wink (age is a sacred thing.. Haha!) so I really have to value that. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

