Posted in Make up finds

When I’m Gone

Happy Monday!
Let us start this week by having this beautiful and inspiring read from LaineyLovesLife. Thank you bery much for sharing this and giving us a food for our soul.
Have a great week ahead! 😊

Lainey Loves Life

Laineyloveslife - When Im GoneTake time to read this. It’s one of the most beautiful articles I’ve ever read. Sometimes, the best way to convince someone how to live life to the fullest is to tell them about death.Β I found this through MEDIUM and it’s written by Rafael Zoehler.Β Image is mine.

When I’m Gone

Death is always a surprise. No one expects it. Not even terminal patients think they are going to die in a day or two. In a week, maybe. But only when this particular week is the next week.

We are never ready. It is never the right time. By the time it comes, you will not have done all the things that we wanted to. The end always comes as a surprise, and it’s a tearful moment for widows and a bore for the children who don’t really understand what a funeral is (thank God).

It was no…

View original post 2,038 more words

Author:

Blogging is the new and empowered movement that creates a major influence to the intelligent society of today. I let myself be the channel of my beloved homeland and share to the world that beauty doesn't divide but unites. In this blog, I will be sharing some wonderful finds that are new to our market and other neighboring countries in Asia. As well as my love for a very particular one which are lipsticks. I would also want YOU my readers to join ME as I go find quality products that wouldn't put a hole in our pockets. So, sit back and enjoy as I do the WORK.

2 thoughts on “When I’m Gone

Leave a Reply

