Posted in Inspirational

Monday Musings

Good Day Beautiful People!

image

Everytime my day didn’t turn out right, I always tell my self “Hey, tomorrow is a new one!”
At the dawn of the day, everything ends. I want all those worrying to go with it and start my tomorrow anew. It’s not that we have to leave it at that and not to resolve but not to sulk ourselves with it. Sometimes, the more we exhaust and indulge the less that we find the solution. But if we pause in the midst of it, take a deep breath and contemplate soon we will be able to find what is best. Every morning that we wake up is something that we have to value because it’s a chance to live everything again, recall what is bad and learn from it. A chance to share our life’s triumphs and be an inspiration.

Let us all feel the morning wind. It’s a new day, another chance to be awesome.

Author:

Blogging is the new and empowered movement that creates a major influence to the intelligent society of today. I let myself be the channel of my beloved homeland and share to the world that beauty doesn't divide but unites. In this blog, I will be sharing some wonderful finds that are new to our market and other neighboring countries in Asia. As well as my love for a very particular one which are lipsticks. I would also want YOU my readers to join ME as I go find quality products that wouldn't put a hole in our pockets. So, sit back and enjoy as I do the WORK.

6 thoughts on “Monday Musings

      1. Oh I was just saying something about how I don’t like most CC creams start out white and they “magically” turn to match skintone but they always turn orange! But, I’m interested in seeing how they’ll work for you. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

