Posted in Blogger Award

The Beauty Blogger Award

Monday greatness everyone!

This the last of the award installment post that I had from my dear Fivezero, for those of you who hasn’t known yet, she has a wide collection of nail polishes that most of us dream of. My deep appreciation and gratitude for being selfless and letting us shine.

Rules for the Beauty Blogger Award

  • State the name of the blogger who nominated you
  • Make up 15 fashion or beauty questions for your nominees to answer
  • Answer the 15 questions you were given
  • Nominate 15 people for the award
  • List 10 random facts about you
  • The people you nominate have to have less than 200 followers
  • Let the people you nominated know they were nominated
  • And the questions:

    1. Tell me your all time favorite blush, brand and shade?

    Does Cheek Tint count because my go to blush would be Ever Bilena Lip & Cheek Tint

    2. What’s your perfect transition shade in terms of eye shadow, brand and shade?

    I don’t use eyeshadow on a daily basis but if there’s a need to glam up, the MAC Eyeshadow Wonder Woman edition is what I always use. I just play between the colors, no particular fave. image 3. What is your current go to handbag/tote/crossbody?

    I’ve been wanting to own a Philip 2.2 handbag (have to set this dream aside for awhile) so when I spotted this shoulder bag at a mall, I didn’t take chances. It’s a cute close to version, so there. image 4. Do you have favorite sandals/wedges?

    A tan colored gladiator with studs on the ankle cuff that I bought from SoFab two years ago. As much I want to share it with you, i’m embarassed of how my footmarks stained the foot bed making it too gross to look at.

    5. What’s your favorite fragrance/perfume for summer

    Aside from The Body Shop Madagascar Vanilla that I pull out every summer, an additional new favorite would be Bouquet Agrumes by Jeanne en Provence It’s a sunny bouquet of citrus fruits and the refreshing scent pretty much reminds me of Dolce en Gabanna. image 6. What eyeshadow are you currently reaching for the most?

    As stated on # 2, I have no particular eyeshadow but i’ve been eyeing Ever Bilena Eyeshadow Sunset Cafe to have. image 7. Do you have a favorite brow product?

    Wet n Wild Ultimate Brow Kit has been a favorite ever since. It’s my hands steady bff.

    image 8. What nail polish are your toes currently rocking?
    image

    Etude House Sweet Recipe Ice Cream Nail Polish in Choco Mint.

    9. What’s your favorite hairstyle for summer?

    Pony tail and Messy bun

    10. What lipstick are you itching to rock this summer, brand & shade?

    image

    LA Splash Lip Couture in Latte Confession

    11. Gimme a description of your perfect summer night outfit

    A tattered jeans, white v-neck shirt, pair of chucks and a statement watch.

    12. How do you apply your foundation, beauty blender, foundation brush? Have a specific brand and brush?
    Ellana foundation brush.

    image

    13. What tool do you curl/wave your hair.

    None

    14. Do you have a favorite song for when you are doing your make up or getting ready

    Random. If I feel the vibe I turn on the music.

    15. What clothing item did you last purchase?

    I bought this peach top from a thrift shop. image On my 15 Questions since this becoming lengthy, I decided to pass on this to my 15 lovelies

    ririereirei

    apark01

    Yazzi

    Kionawiliamson

    MacElina

    allaboutleanne

    zoya

    sara

    oliveaolive

    sam

    FilipinosInsideOut

    I already posted the interesting facts about me from prior award here It didn’t hit 10 though but I feel that it pretty much completes the list. Thanks every ALL for taking time knowing me.:)😘

    Author:

    Blogging is the new and empowered movement that creates a major influence to the intelligent society of today. I let myself be the channel of my beloved homeland and share to the world that beauty doesn't divide but unites. In this blog, I will be sharing some wonderful finds that are new to our market and other neighboring countries in Asia. As well as my love for a very particular one which are lipsticks. I would also want YOU my readers to join ME as I go find quality products that wouldn't put a hole in our pockets. So, sit back and enjoy as I do the WORK.

    7 thoughts on “The Beauty Blogger Award

    1. Aaaah I love the Etude House ice cream polish bottle! 😀 What a pretty glittery shade, too.

      That fragrance sounds wonderful – I’m a sucker for citrus. Hope I can find it someday, to try!

      Thanks so much for the lovely words and the linkback!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. 🙂
        They’re so cute! By far,for me Etude has the best pastels i’ve seen next to Essies of course! It’s just i’ll be having difficulty again removing it. *sigh*
        The perfume was sent to me by my aunt from Ireland. It could be bought online though the shipping fee just kills.:-( I haven’t seen it here, so I try to be minimal on using it. 😀 until the next bottle arrives.

        Like

    2. Oh my gosh! That Etude House Sweet Recipe Ice Cream Nail Polish!!! TOO cute!
      Cheek tints are great for the summer heat and they look super natural.
      That perfume looks and sounds delightful for summertime. 🙂
      I used to shop at thrift shops all the time – I haven’t gone in ages – it’s so satisfying finding gems from there, and you know that no one else will likely have the same thing as you!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Korean products never fails me on that department. They looked so good on my vanity. It’s like of a child’s toy but not. 😀
        Yeah, that’s what I like about tints. They look so au naturale.
        Two thumbs up for the perfume. Aside from it reminding me of D&G, the smell resembles of that Spanish Baby Colognes.
        And the thrift shop, specifically my main reason. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

