Posted in Blogger Award

Sisterhood of the World Blogger Award

I’ve decided to dedicate this week for the blogger awards that I’ve been nominated to. I’m just so excited to start but first my many thanks to Fivezero for nominating me. You should check out her wonderful blog if your into nail polishes and everything nice. Her honest to goodness reviews and smart finds are just a few that you’ll look forward to. And going on are the questions that she posted:

1. Is your fingernail length short, medium or long? image Because I’m a busy gal, I prefer it short.

2.What’s your favorite nail polish I usually go for anything that will caught my eye, no specific brand as long as not over the bank. Lately I noticed that pastels and nudes will be going on a parade because of the number. 🙂

3.Name a product you love that got discontinued
image

My first love Lancome’s Oui I believe they still do carry the line but not the original scent anymore.

4.What kind of accessories you like to wear

The classic ones. A pair of pearl earrings, a nice gold watch.

5.What color is your wallet

I have a brown one and a red.

6.Heels or Flat

image Heels. I could wear laid back and let my heels do the talking.

7.Who is your favorite fictional character

image Selene of Underworld Evolution because I love vampires!

8.What did you have for breakfast

image Oatmeal and Dates cookies made by yours trully and a cup of coffee.

9.What is your favorite holiday 

image We’re a strong knit family and Christmas is the time of the year that we are all together.

10.What’s your wishlist

image I’ll be naming one from many which is to visit Italy.

There you have it! Since I want this to be extra special, I’ve included some questions that you might hear from a beauty pageant. Don’t worry it’ll be the softer version, I promise! Here it goes.

1. If given a chance, what name would you choose and why

2. Dress or Jeans

3. If stuck in an island, what make up would you bring

4. Who for you is the epitome of beauty

5. What for you is the greatest make-up created

6. Current favorite song

7. Favorite getaway

8. Would you rather cook or buy

9. You have to meet a person for a coffee (living or dead) who will it be and why

10. Current lipstick you are wearing

My 10 questions for these five lovely people

1. apark018

2. oliviaolive

3. ririereirei

4. FilipinoInsideOut

5. StyledWithJoy

Anticipating what’s on your list. Enjoy!

Author:

Blogging is the new and empowered movement that creates a major influence to the intelligent society of today. I let myself be the channel of my beloved homeland and share to the world that beauty doesn't divide but unites. In this blog, I will be sharing some wonderful finds that are new to our market and other neighboring countries in Asia. As well as my love for a very particular one which are lipsticks. I would also want YOU my readers to join ME as I go find quality products that wouldn't put a hole in our pockets. So, sit back and enjoy as I do the WORK.

9 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Blogger Award

  1. Congrats on the award!
    And those oatmeal and date cookies look delicious! I’m an odd one because I love oatmeal and I love dates!
    I have yet to visit Italy but it’s been in discussion with the SO. He’s been a while ago but he would definitely go back. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you! 🙂 actually it’s my first award and I can’t contain my self for a newbie that I decided to take focus for the entire week! Tell me, is it bad?
      I don’t think it’s odd, putting your two favorite ingredient in a cookie isn’t a bad idea. I tell you, they’re like Food for the Gods but more chewy because of the oats. 🙂
      Definitely He’ll be back again but this time with YOU. 🙂 oh sweetness!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Short-nailed girls, unite! 😀

    I love those Lancome “O” perfumes! It is so sad that they’ve reformulated many, though.

    Dates sound brilliant in oatmeal cookies!!! I never thought of using them instead of raisins. ❤

    Thank you for answering my questions!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Unite!! 😀
      Yeah, the reformulated ones isn’t of my liking. I don’t know but the original formula seems to have pheromones in it. My male co-workers then love the smell that they began requesting me to specifically wear it. Strange.
      Those cookies tastes like Food for the Gods they became an instant household fave.
      Again, thank you so much Chris. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment